Johtoryhmä

Lasse Mikkelsson
Toimitusjohtaja, rehtori
puh. +358 44 7755 343
Sähköposti lasse.mikkelsson@pajulahti.com

Mikko Levola
Valmennuskeskusjohtaja, varatoimitusjohtaja
puh. +358 44 7755 341
Sähköposti mikko.levola@pajulahti.com

Semi Nuorala
Terveysliikuntajohtaja
puh. +358 44 7755 344
Sähköposti semi.nuorala@pajulahti.com

Marjukka Tiainen
Koulutusjohtaja
puh. +358 44 77 55 336
Sähköposti marjukka.tiainen@pajulahti.com

Jari Tuononen
Talous- ja hallintojohtaja
puh. +358 44 7755 320
Sähköposti jari.tuononen@pajulahti.com

Esko Ihamäki
Kiinteistöpäällikkö
puh. +358 44 7755 400
Sähköposti esko.ihamaki@pajulahti.com

Mira Puhlin
Myyntipäällikkö
puh. +358 44 7755 201
Sähköposti mira.puhlin@pajulahti.com